Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Complete Vascular Care

Board Certified Vascular Surgeon located in Arlington, TX

32 total reviews

Complete Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
Submitted 03/03/19
Michael M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Greasy doctor, very personable, speaks plain English, explains everything.
Greg L.
Submitted 02/22/19
My first visit with Dr caruso, I could not thank his entire staff enough. Very pleasant, efficient, and personable.
Todd S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very Informative !
Jon K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Each member of the staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Caruso attentively listened to me, asked questions and explained his diagnosis. His professionalism inspires confidence.
Juan A.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was great, the Dr. explain what procedure he would do to help my husband with his problem.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 02/02/19
I have PAD and was having severe muscle spasms in my right leg with pain in my right hip and leg when walking and also coldness and pain in the right leg and foot when resting at night. This was disturbing my sleep and I was having to sleep with my right foot hanging off the bed. Thus was very uncomfortable. I was scheduled @ Dr. Caruso's Clinic in Desoto for angioplasty of a couple of arteries in my right leg. The procedure went well and I can now get a good night's sleep without having to worry about pain awakening me @ night. I'm so glad to have Dr. Caruso as my vascular doctor.
Josie F.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Caruso was a kind, caring and attentive Doctor. He explained to me in great details. Thanks for your caring attitude!
Jorg G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr was to the point and details of situation.
Wayne J.
Submitted 01/10/19
very good
Eddie V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very pleasant, informative & productive.
Maria G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Yes the surgery went smoothly and everything came out fantastic
Karin R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very pleasant consultation. Diagnoses with a sense of humor!
Shirley W.
Submitted 12/10/18
It was very good.
Jay M.
Submitted 12/04/18
The front desk greets you with a smile. The nurse who takes you to your examination room is professional and friendly. Amanda is an outstanding technician, thorough and professional. Dr. Caruso treats you with a concern you will appreciate. He answers all questions and explains your condition in terms that make sense no matter the complexity. You will leave informed and equipped to make good healthcare decisions . I highly recommend Dr. Caruso and his entire staff!
Michele K.
Submitted 11/24/18
Excellent
Naomi C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr Caruso and his staff were all very professional. I would highly recommend him
Martha G.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very courteous and professional. Timely and efficient.
Georgiana W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good so far, the vein looks much better, just hoping the aching in the leg goes away.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr was very knowledgeable and friendly.